None for the Road
None for the Road is a self-taught, self-paced DWI awareness cass. This course is required if you are either:
- Apply for your first New Mexico driver's license and are 18 to 24 years of age
- OR If you 25 years of age or older and have been convicted of DWI or DUI.
The cost of this course is $25.
Terms and Agreement
Parent-Teen Driving Agreement
Driving Log - 50 Hr
New Mexico MVD Free Practice Driver Exams
New Mexico Driving Manual
None for the Road / DWI Awareness Program
Traffic Safety Division
Institute of Public Law